International Journal of Agroforestry and Silviculture

Editorial Board



Xiaobo Liu, Jiangnan University, China


Editorial Board Members

Dr. Xinhua Xiao, North Carolina State University, United States

Dr. Vijay Kumar, Equine Production Campus, National Research Centre on Equines, Bikaner, India

Dr. Vincent Bernard Johnson, Bioversity International, France

Dr. Vipan Kumar, Montana State University, United States

Dr. Wei Zhang, Rutgers University, United States

Dr. Yanbin Hao, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Dr. Yijian He, NC State University, USA

Dr. Yoshihiro Takemura, Tottori University, Japan

Dr. Yuhe Liu, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States

Dr. Zhimei Wu, University of Georgia, United States